Awards & Press Releases

check availability

Experience The Spa
at Moody Gardens

Our elegantly apointed spa
awaits you

Learn More

Meetings & Sales Contacts


Jamie Weir

Director of Sales & Marketing
jweir@moodygardens.com


Kimberly Conner

Corporate Sales Manager
kconner@moodygardens.com


Rebecca Quebe

Director of Catering Sales
rquebe@moodygardens.com


Lora Larsen

Weddings and Catering Manager
llarsen@moodygardens.com


Mike Boles

Social Sales Manager
mboles@moodygardens.com

Gaylyn Wisko
Sales Manager
gwisko@moodygardens.org

Katrina Wiggers
Catering Sales Manager
kwiggers@moodygardens.com

Nina Moore
Sales Administrator & Gift Certificate Sales
nrmoore@moodygardens.com

Lucy Huff
Sales & Catering Coordinator
lhuff@moodygardens.com

Maggie Rodriguez
Convention Services Manager
mrodriguez@moodygardens.com

Mark Wilmoth
Convention Services Manager
mwilmoth@moodygardens.com

Courtney Demeuse
Catering Administrator Assistant
cdemeuse@moodygardens.com