Frances Anne Moody Ballroom
Exterior of Convention Center
Viewfinders Terrace
Convention Center
Moody Gardens Hotel, Spa and Convention Center
Scroll to Explore

Contact Information

Reach Out To Our Galveston Event Planning Staff

Our hardworking sales and catering staff strives to ensure every event hosted at Moody Gardens Hotel is successful and memorable. Please use the contact information listed below to reach out to them.

Jamie Weir

Director of Sales & Marketing
Jweir@moodygardens.org
409-683-4411

Kimberly Conner

Corporate Sales Manager
Kconner@moodygardens.org
409-683-4412

Gaylyn Wisko

Corporate Medical Sales Manager
Gwisko@moodygardens.org
409-683-4414

Cindi Smith

Social Sales Manager
Cismith@moodygardens.org
409-683-4115

Patti Kennedy

Director of Catering Sales
Pkennedy@moodygardens.org
409-683-4416

Gail Pacetti

Catering Sales Manager
Gpacetti@moodygardens.org
409-683-4113

Vlada Washington

Weddings and Catering Manager
Vwashington@moodygardens.org
409-683-4418

Maggie Rodriguez

Convention Services Manager
Mrodriguez@moodygardens.org
409-683-4205

Mark Wilmoth

Convention Services Manager 
Mwilmoth@moodygardens.org
409-683-4506

Lucy Huff

Catering Administrator Assistant
Lhuff@moodygardens.org
409-683-4419

Nina Moore

Sales Administrator & Gift Certificate Sales
Nrmoore@moodygardens.org
409-683-4415

Nyoka Hayes

Group Sales Coordinator
Nhayes@moodygardens.org
409-683-4410

Moody Gardens Attractions Group Sales Contacts

Whether it is a corporate fun day, a group outing to visit the Moody Gardens attractions, or your child’s birthday party with a surprise visit from a real penguin, the staff at Moody Gardens knows how to make your group event special and memorable. Special packages are available for groups of 20 or more. Click here for more information.

GROUP SALES:

Bob Haggard at 1-800-582-4673 ext. 4203

Jennifer Kinard at 1-800-582-4673 ext 4362

CORPORATE GROUPS:
Quinnten Cleveland at 1-800-582-4673 ext. 4338