Frances Anne Moody Ballroom
Exterior of Convention Center
Viewfinders Terrace
Convention Center
Moody Gardens Hotel, Spa and Convention Center
Scroll to Explore

Contact Information

Reach Out To Our Galveston Event Planning Staff

Our hardworking sales and catering staff strives to ensure every event hosted at Moody Gardens Hotel is successful and memorable. Please use the contact information listed below to reach out to them.

Jamie Weir

Director of Sales & Marketing
Jweir@moodygardens.org
409-683-4411

Kimberly Conner

Corporate Sales Manager
Kconner@moodygardens.org
409-683-4412

Cindi Smith

Social Sales Manager
Cismith@moodygardens.org
409-683-4115

Gaylyn Wisko

Sales Manager
Gwisko@moodygardens.org
409-683-4414

Nina Moore

Sales Administrator & Gift Certificate Sales
Nrmoore@moodygardens.org
409-683-4415

Nyoka Hayes

Group Sales Coordinator
Nhayes@moodygardens.org
409-683-4410

Patty Kennedy

Director of Catering Sales
Pkennedy@moodygardens.org
409-683-4416

Vlada Washington

Weddings and Catering Manager
Vwashington@moodygardens.org
409-683-4418

Gail Pacetti

Catering Sales Manager
Gpacetti@moodygardens.org
409-683-4113

Lucy Huff

Catering Administrator Assistant
Lhuff@moodygardens.org
409-683-4419

Maggie Rodriguez

Convention Services Manager
Mrodriguez@moodygardens.org
409-683-4205

Mark Wilmoth

Convention Services Manager 
Mwilmoth@moodygardens.org
409-683-4506